[Snap!] Kim Ha Neul’s transformation for InStyle

Posted: June 23, 2007 in Fashion, Korean Celebrities, Photo Post
Tags:

 

Since her debut drama Happy Together in 1999, Kim Ha Neul has starred in both TV series and movies, but never venturing too far from the typical gentle and silently suffering damsel in distress. Some attempts at transforming her image are movie Too Beautiful To Lie, where she played a skillful liar, and popular drama Romance, where her role was slightly more robust. But my impression of her still remains the same.. until I saw this set of pictures.

Yeah, I had no idea she was this hot too 😀 What a fascinating transformation!

 

 

 

Comments
  1. Pare says:

    She look pretty. Like her that she’s. Cute and innocent ‘s just in drama. and this’s just some photo of her on magazine.

  2. Miffy says:

    Very nice pictures of KHN. I just simply love this actress…she’s a natural beauty.

  3. murali says:

    she is my favourite korean actress and eventhough i am an indian i like her film “too beautiful to lie” very much. She is so beautiful and cute in that film.

  4. NISA says:

    I Love Kim Ha Neul

  5. Hi I am Christine Liaw from Singapore (Majula Singapura). My husband and I first time watching your show “Snow Queen” we enjoyed it very much. He loved your acting and find you are a cute actress. We have watched the “The Hero Special” today. I think the new show
    called Hong Gil Dong is going to be very interesting. Cant wait to buy the video tomorrow. Will let u know the out come after watching it. Keep up the good work ! Jia U ! Cheers and regards.

  6. Julie the Bear says:

    shes indeed my fav. korean actress!

  7. ken says:

    I love Kim Ha Neul .

  8. kristine says:

    Hi I am Christine Liaw from Singapore (Majula Singapura). My husband and I first time watching your show “Snow Queen” we enjoyed it very much. He loved your acting and find you are a cute actress. We have watched the “The Hero Special” today. I think the new show
    called Hong Gil Dong is going to be very interesting. Cant wait to buy the video tomorrow. Will let u know the out come after watching it. Keep up the good work ! Jia U ! Cheers and regards.—-its sung yuri that ur talking about..

Leave a Reply

