Merry Christmas!

Posted: December 25, 2007 in Random
Tags: , ,

           

Wow I have been blogging here for 6 months already! I always feel a great sense of gratification when i see supportive or affirming comments. (Actually all comments make me happy except spams.)

                      

 

So… MERRY XMAS to all my readers! And also a BIG thank you! Please visit often~ 🙂

            

By the way, which Ms Santa do you fancy?

          

 

It’s sexy Lee Hyori vs. cutiepie Kim Tae Hee. 

I’ll cast my vote to Lee. Love that girl’s hair.

  

pics credit: CRIonline

Comments
  1. coffeeprincess says:

    I like your site ‘cuz your articles are interesting to read. GOOD JOB!! 🙂

    And I like Kim Tae Hee’s pic better, and her hair looks prettier too. But then I have to admit I’m a bit biassed against Lee Hyori. I can never understand why she’s so popular.

  2. shadowlesslight says:

    thank you for the compliment, coffeeprincess 🙂

Leave a Reply

