Autumn’s Concerto pins high hopes on finale

Posted: February 16, 2010 in Taiwanese Drama
Tags: , , ,

As we await the final episode of Autumn’s Concerto..

If the ratings break “10”, lead actress Ady An will reciprocate fans by doing pole dancing – with the condition that her screen hubby and son will be the big and small pole respectively (so it’s all good fun).

.

I wouldn’t say Autumn Concerto is a compelling drama because it only sustained my interest with particular episodes. I was hooked on it right from the start till about episode six or seven and then dropped it until the appearance of Liang Xiao Le (Xiao Xiao Bin) spiked my interest again.

 

Mixiu mixiu~ (TOO ADORABLE)

  .

And of course, I was curious to see how Guang Xi and Mu Cheng will reunite and how their love will play out in the end. I liked how Guang Xi reacted when he regained his memory and was really impressed with Van Ness Wu‘s performance in episode 14 after the moment of truth, as he made Guang Xi’s pain really believable and his anger relatable.

Wish this family all the best with its last lap! 🙂

Comments
  1. this was the first drama that caught my interest because there is already a child involved and it’s cute…i love it……..everything about it….bravo vaness and ady…..

  2. Anonymous says:

    I LOVE IT

  3. Jiezel says:

    i really really like this drama. i was hooked on it right from the start until the last episode! haay! the cast are all loveable especially Liang Xiao Le! More power to Van Ness and Ady! 🙂

  4. faray says:

    it is one of the nice taiwanies drama.right from the first episode it attracted me,i love it 🙂

  5. pala says:

    i love this drama.i hope you would like it if you’ll watch it :p

  6. farah says:

    i love this drama

  7. Jonah says:

    I heard the synopsis of this story before but because I’m still studying that’s why I can’t watch it… so now it’s summer vacation and I first watched it yesterday and I REALLY REALLY LOVE IT!♥ but sad to say it will be aired only on Saturdays here in the Philippines not like before, 😦 ..ttsskk…

  8. fidelia f mamaradlo says:

    this drama is really nice i love it i watch it 3 times coz the more you watch the more you understand and the more you love it

  9. neha roy says:

    So good u r vennees
    Love u

Leave a Reply

